Nicolas Orthodontics Patient Testimonials

 

 

"Dr. Nicolas it is a 6 stars but I could only rate 5. My Daughter Isabella has been a patient at Dr. Nicolas and he has done an amazing job. She had a specific diagnostic and I was really comfortable trusting her to Dr. Nicolas. So much so, that 4 of my friends are also in ongoing treatment with Dr. Nicolas because of the amazing results he gave to my Isabella. I am also his patient. I have Invisalign and I love. No other is better than Dr. Nicolas. love his office and also his staff, they are all amazingly awesome" – Joisse Correa, November 2015, Coconut Creek, FL

 

"I had the best experience at Nicolas Orthodontics! My son required oral surgery for a baby tooth that would not come through the gum. Dr. Nicolas prevented my son from getting oral surgery. He is patient and meticulous with his work. I couldn't be happier! He also corrected my daughter's cross bite. Hopefully she will never need braces again. The staff is friendly, patient, and always accommodating with scheduling appointments." – Rita Abramson, October 2015, Boca Raton, FL

 

"My daughter got her braces off, and her teeth look amazing. Dr. Nicolas and his staff are the best and so nice. They helped us a lot during the year! THANK YOU" – Seth Wiesenfeld, November 2015, Boca Raton, FL

 

"Dr. Nicolas and his staff are the best Orthodontic office anywhere! They are so professional, warm patient and accommodating. They really go above and beyond! Our experience was incredible! We presented a difficult case and we had been to other orthodontists around town previously. Without a doubt Dr. Nicolas is the one to use! He is hands-on with the patients. It's not a factory like other offices we've been to. He takes pride and strives for excellence. The results are perfect! A++++++" - The Hamorsky Family, June 2015, Boca Raton, FL

 

"Dr Nicolas and his office staff are wonderful! We moved to south Florida from out of state in the middle of our child's 3-year braces program. Dr Nicolas was on a list of recommended orthodontists from our previous doctor, and we chose Dr Nicolas based on his excellent education and credentials. We were not disappointed. Dr Nicolas provided exceptional, quality care, and he was extremely sensitive to the issues surrounding our move and changing doctors. We highly recommend Dr Nicolas and will definitely return to him when our family has orthodontic needs in the future! Thank you so much, Dr. Nicolas and staff!"– The Borke Family, June 2015, Boca Raton, FL

 

"I highly recommend Dr. Nicolas and his wonderful staff to anyone who wants the best possible experience with braces! My time there was great! Everyone at the office made the appointments and the whole process very comfortable and positive! They gave me a smile I love, and I'm so happy with my results!" – Eugenia Gomez, October 2015, Boca Raton, FL

 

"Dr. Nicolas and his Staff is outstanding! Both my daughter and son just completed Invisalign and Braces. Over 2 years of Superb Service with Professional, Friendly and Timely visits! Dr. Nicolas, thank you for your patience and all your help and expertise in diagnosing and treating my son’s somewhat unique situation. The entire Ali Family!" – Ester Ali, July 2015, Margate, FL

 

"Our experience with Dr Nicolas and his entire staff has been nothing short of exceptional. We've had several consultations with other orthodontists and felt that Dr. Nicolas was the best fit for our family. He has proven that this was the right choice for our family. There has never been a time where we waited more than 10 minutes for our appointment....... very rare for doctors!!" – Dana Pearl, October 2015, Boca Raton, FL

 

"Love, love, love Dr. Nicolas and his staff! My daughter had her braces for 17 months just like he said she would. Every time we went for a check up Dr. Nicolas was always very kind and professional. They were on schedule at all times and we never had to wait for a long period of time. All I can say is that he is very professional and a perfectionist. I will definitely take my younger daughter to him when the time comes. Thank you Dr. Nicolas!"  - The Sandor Family, June 2015, Boca Raton, FL

 

"Almost finished with my Invisalign treatment with Dr. Nicolas. He is fantastic! The entire team knows how to treat you the right way. Very professional office in every aspect. If you are looking for a great orthodontist who REALLY knows what he's doing - Dr. Nicolas is your man. I would give 6 stars if I could."- Jill Fowler, June 2015, Delray Beach, FL

 

"I absolutely love Dr. Nicolas. He does a great job explaining everything that’s going on, and makes me feel very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and I like that they know who I am when I walk through the door. I just got my braces off and the results are incredible. My before and after pictures are like day and night! I would highly recommend this orthodontist!"– Jaelyn Green, February 2015, Coral Springs, FL

“Amazing. Loved both his assistant Nicole and Dr. Nicolas.” – Mia B. (1/14/15)


“I took my son for a consult and he came out with braces. After meeting Dr. Nicolas and his staff, I did not need to look any further.” – Gianni V. (10/2/14)


“We have selected Dr. Nicolas for my son’s braces without even knowing the price—we were very impressed with his professionalism and attentiveness!” – Preston P. (8/2/14)


“Dr. Nicolas is a pleasure to work with. He is great with his patients and explains everything completely. The office is immaculate, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. He and his staff work very hard to keep appointments on schedule. We are very pleased with the results! I highly recommend him as an orthodontist! Thank you Dr. Nicolas!” – Karen (4/22/15)


“Dr. Nicolas was excellent with helping me get a new retainer, and all of the staff members were extremely nice and efficient. Dr. Nicolas really cares about his patients and makes sure that the quality of care for the patient is the best it could possibly be!” –Tru (6/10/15)


“I can't say enough good things about Dr. Nicolas. From the second I took my child to him, I knew my son was in excellent and very capable hands. Dr. Nicolas explains everything, is efficient, kind, and very professional. Dr. Nicolas takes his time and is extremely detailed. The best proof is my son's gorgeous smile. I will be taking my second son to Dr. Nicolas' office when it is his turn.” – Patient (4/7/15)


“Best orthodontist ever! We spoke about my options the first day I went to see him. He sent me to a prosthodontist to assist in my care. He also chose my oral surgeon. I had jaw surgery one year ago and got my braces off in October. My teeth look amazing! I have referred friends that are wanting to get braces or get their children braces to Dr. Nicolas. I am so glad I chose him. Very sweet doctor.” – Kim (3/3/15)


“Dr. Nicolas’ office was very impressive from the very first visit. Everyone in the office was very pleasant. The one thing that really impressed me was that out of all the patients that Dr. Nicolas sees, he was able to identify each person by name. That's makes you feel so great, and it makes your visit more comfortable and personal because you don't feel as if you are just another patient. I love my teeth; they look perfect. Thanks a million, Dr. Nicolas—you are the best.” – Renee (12/11/14)


“Very nice orthodontist, always clean and everyone always greeted you and treated you with respect. If I had to do it all over again I would always choose Dr. Nicolas.” – Neka (10/2/14)


“Dr. Nicolas is very professional and dedicated to his work. You can tell that he loves what he does and cares about his patients. He believes that orthodontics is an art and he can make masterpieces. Thank you for changing my like and turning my ugly smile into my best feature!” – Veronica (5/13/14)


“George Nicolas was recommended to me by a local dentist in Delray Beach. My first impression was a very positive one. Honest to say, I had a very difficult case—even I knew it! I inherited an under-bite from my mom and a crossbite from my dad (thanks parents!). I asked hundreds of questions throughout the treatment, and he answered them accordingly. He's a perfectionist, and I follow close behind. Every instruction from the doctor was followed precisely. I believe an open communication and working with your doctor can give great results. Dr. Nicolas’ expertise overpassed any impossible genetic faults/flaws. After 17 months of metal braces, Dr. Nicolas achieved a normal, straightened, well-aligned bite for myself, as he projected from the very first visit. Thank you doctor!” – JB (10/29/13)


“I want to say he is the best orthodontist I’ve ever dealt with. He told my daughter when she would have her braces off and delivered. He has the best bedside manner you would want in an orthodontist. His office makes you feel like a person, not a number. Very professional and caring. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist. Best in Florida by my opinion.” – Dee (8/19/2012)


“My daughter and I went to Dr. Nicolas because of his great reputation, which he has exceeded. It took Laura 15 months to get perfect beautiful teeth. The staff at Dr. Nicolas’ office is very kind and efficient. They all work in unison and in a completely professional manor from start to finish. Laura’s smile is wider, with perfect alignment, and we are thrilled. Thank you Dr. Nicolas and everyone that assisted. She looks AMAZING!” – Mary Beth and Laura (5/27/10)


“Dr. Nicolas is the best—my smile looks great! I’m very happy with the results, his new office is beautiful and the staff is so nice and friendly.” – Gaby (1/19/10)

"Dr. Nicolas is a pleasure to work with. He is great with his patients and explains everything completely. The office is immaculate, the staff is friendly and accommodating. He and his staff work very hard to keep appointments on schedule. We are very pleased with the results! I highly recommend him as an orthodontist! Thank you Dr. Nicolas."
— Karen
"Best Orthodontist ever! We spoke about my options the first day I went to see him. He sent me to a Prosthodontist to assist in my care. He also chose my oral surgeon. I had jaw surgery one year ago and got my braces off in October. My teeth look amazing!! I have referred friends that are wanting to get braces or get their children braces to Dr. Nicolas. I am soooo glad I chose him. Very sweet doctor"
— Kim
"Dr. Nicolas is very professional and dedicated to his work. You can tell that he loves what he does and cares about his patients. He believes that orthodontics is an art and he can make masterpiece. Thank you for changing my life and turning my ugly smile into my best feature!"
— Veronica
"I want to say that he is the best orthodontist I have ever dealt with. He told my daughter when she would have her braces off and delivered. He has the best bedside manner you would want in a orthodontist. He and his office make you feel like a person not a number. Very professional and caring. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a orthodontist. Best in Florida by my opinion."
— Dee
"Dr. Nicolas is the best, my smile looks great! I’m very happy with the results, his new office is beautiful and the staff is so nice and friendly."
— Gaby
prev next

HomeAbout UsPatient InfoTreatmentsTechnologyContact UsSite Map